19-20 December 2018
Centre for Particle Theory, Durham
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

93 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Abbie Keats University of Manchester
Aimilios Pagouropoulos King's College London
Alan Price IPPP, Durham
Alastair Stewart Durham University
Alex Jenkins King's College London
Alexander Lind Royal Holloway, University of London
Alexander Mitchell-Lister University of Southampton
Amy Lloyd-Stubbs Lancaster University
ANDREAS MANTZIRIS Imperial College London
Andrew Blance IPPP
Andrew Yong University of Edinburgh
Anna Genina Durham University, ICC
Baptiste Cabouat University of Manchester
Ben Thrussell University of Nottingham
Billy Ford University of Southampton
Bradley Garland University of Sussex
Callum Brodie University of Oxford
Calum Milloy University of Edinburgh
Charanjit Kaur University of Sussex
Chloe Gowling University of Sussex
Christoph Minz Department of Mathematics, University of York
Christopher Lewis-Brown Queen Mary University of London
Christos Vlahos IPPP, Durham University
Dan Rutter Durham University
Daniel Hodgson University of Leeds
Daniel Martin Durham University
Dugald Hepburn Royal Holloway, University of London
Duncan Walker IPPP, Durham University
Elliott Reid IPPP Durham
Emily Tyler University of Nottingham
Folkert Kuipers University of Sussex
Gavin Bewick Durham University
Giuseppe De Laurentis IPPP
Guangyu Xu Durham University
Hannah Tillim University of Oxford
Henry Day-Hall Universty of Southampton
Henry Truong IPPP, Durham
Herschel A. Chawdhry University of Cambridge
Jack Helliwell University of Manchester
Jack Holguin University of Manchester
Jack Holligan Swansea University
Jake Percival University of Sheffield
Jake Shipley University of Sheffield
James Black IPPP
James Richings University of Southampton
James Whitehead IPPP, Durham
Joey Reiness IPPP
John Scott Lancaster University
Joseph Lee University of Edinburgh
Joseph Smith University of Cambridge
Joseph Walker IPPP
Kevin Kwok IPPP, Durham University
Kieran Finn University of Manchester
Kieran Macfarlane Durham University
Lasse Carsten Schmieding University of York
Lucy Budge IPPP, Durham University
Maciej Matuszewski Durham University
Maeve Madigan University of Cambridge
Maria Laura Piscopo IPPP Durham
Matheus Hostert Durham University
Matthew Kellett University of Southampton
Matthew Renwick Durham University
Matthew Russell Southampton
Maybee Ben University of Edinburgh
Mohammad Akhond Swansea University
Mulham Hijazi University of Manchester
Muyuan Song University of Southampton
Nadia Bahjat-Abbas Queen Mary University of London
Nejc Ceplak Queen Mary, University of London
Niamh Maher University of Edinburgh
Nicola Rendell University of York
Oscar Pasarin King's College London
Palvindar Chhokar University Of York
Parisa Gregg Durham University
Patrick Bolton University College London
Philip Glass Durham University
Rajath Krishna Radhakrishnan Queen Mary University of London
Rishi Mouland King’s College London
Robert Moscrop Durham University
Ronnie Rodgers University of Southampton
Ross Grassie University of Edinburgh
Sam Crawford University of York
Sam Rowley University of Southampton
Seamus Fallows Durham University
Simon Woodward University of Nottingham
Theresa Abl Durham
Thomas Morley University of Sheffield
Tom Bossingham King's College London
Visakan Balakumar University of Sheffield
Wendy Gray IPPP, Durham University
William Parrott University of Glasgow
Xiang Zhao Durham University
Yashmitha Kumaran University of Sussex
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now