24-25 September 2019
The Cosener's House
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

47 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adrian Bevan Queen Mary University of London
Alex Martyniuk UCL
Benjamin Allanach University of Cambridge
Billy Ford University of Southampton
Chamkaur Ghag UCL
Chris Bouchard University of Glasgow
Chris Hays Oxford University
Ciara Byers University of Southampton
Clare Burrage University of Nottingham
David Miller UCL
David G. Cerdeno IPPP, Durham University
Elliot Leader Imperial College London
Fang Xie University College London
Frank Deppisch UCL
Gavin Hesketh UCL
Giuseppe Ruggiero Lancaster University (GB)
Graham Van Goffrier University College London
Ian Kenyon Birmingham University
John Baines STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Jonathon Coleman Physics Dept, University of Liverpool
Joost Vossebeld University of Liverpool
Joseph Price University of Liverpool
Josephine Taylor STFC
Julie Kirk RAL
Louis Lyons Imperial College
Maeve Madigan University of Cambridge
Marcella Bona Queen Mary University of London (UK)
Maria Laura Piscopo IPPP
Mark Owen The University of Glasgow
Mark Scott Imperial College London
Michael Duerr University of Oxford
Mike Lamont CERN
Monica DOnofrio University of Liverpool
Monika Wielers RAL - STFC
Paul Kyberd Brunel University
Paula Chadwick Durham University
Roger Barlow Huddersfield
Sam Rowley University of Southampton
Shantam Taneja University of Manchester (GB)
Sheila Rowan Glasgow University, Physics and Astronomy (IGR)
Simon King University of Southampton
Stefan Schönert TU Munich
Stefania Ricciardi STFC RAL
Stephen Burke RAL
Stephen Haywood Science and Technology Facilities Council STFC (GB)
Wei Liu UCL
Xianguo Lu University of Oxford
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now