9 June 2014
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

32 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Andrew Robertson ICC, Durham University
Anne Green University of Nottingham
Anthony Brown University of Durham
Celine Boehm IPPP, Durham
Chamkaur Ghag UCL
Chris Gordon University of Canterbury
Christopher McCabe IPPP, Durham University
Christopher Toth Boulby Underground Science Facility
David Woodward University of Sheffield
Elena Korolkova The University of Sheffield
Emma Meehan Boulby Underground Laboratory
Hans Kraus Oxford
Henrique Araujo Imperial College London
Jim Dobson UCL/Edinburgh
Julia Harz UCL
Justin Read University of Surrey
Lea Reichhart University College London
Navin Seeburn Royal Holloway, University of London
Neil Spooner University of Sheffield
Paolo Beltrame University of Edinburgh
Paul Scovell Oxford University
Philipp Grothaus King's College London
Richard Massey ICC
Ryan Wilkinson IPPP, Durham University
Sally Shaw UCL
Sarah Malik Imperial College London
Sean Paling Boulby Underground Science Facility
Stephen Sadler University of Sheffield
Thomas Davison The University of Edinburgh
Thomas Jubb IPPP, Durham
Vitaly Kudryavtsev University of Sheffield
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now