Dec 16 – 17, 2021
Centre for Particle Theory, Durham
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

124 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation
Agüí Salcedo Santiago University of Cambridge
Ahmadi Fatemehsadat
Akhond Mohammad Swansea University
Alachkar Ahmad King’s College London
albertini emma 1st year PhD imperial college
Aldecoa Tamayo Itziar University of Sussex
Alqasimi Maryam
Amaral Dorian IPPP
Apers Fien Oxford University
Arenas-Henriquez Gabriel Durham University
Argota Quiroz Julio Narciso Queen Mary University of London
Armstrong Connor Durham University
Atkinson Oliver University of Glasgow
Baines Stephanie Imperial College London
Banks Hannah DAMTP, University of Cambidge
Bargiela Piotr University of Oxford
Barouki Ryan University of Oxford
Bean Gabriel Lancaster University
Bento Bruno University of Liverpool
Bepari Khadeejah Durham IPPP
Bhatnagar Ansh IPPP
Braun-White Oscar IPPP Durham University
Cable Archie Imperial College London
Canning James UCL HEP
Capuozzo Pietro University of Southampton
Carlton John King's College London
Chan Samson Durham University
Chen Calvin Imperial College London
Chopping Alistair Durham University
Croney Lewis King's College London
Cui Zheng-Quan
Dadhley Richie Durham University
Das Arpit Durham University
Davies Jonathan University of Manchester (GB)
de Jong Eloy King's College London
Diaz Avalos Alonzo Rodrigo University of Liverpool
Elrick Conor University of Edinburgh
Erner Sofie Durham University
Fallows Seamus Durham University
Flower Lois IPPP
Forbes Ewan University of Leeds
Franklin Jack Durham University
Fraser-Taliente Cristofero University of Oxford
Fraser-Taliente Ludo Oxford Physics
Gladden Liam University of Oxford
Gould Dewi University of Oxford
Gray Wendy IPPP Durham University
Gupta Tushar Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Kolkata
Hamaide Louis King's College London
Hamidi Rashad MSc Particles Strings and Cosmology, Mathematical Sciences Department
Harvey Thomas University of Oxford
Hassan Hitham Durham University
Herrera Edwin Durham University
Hu Shiqian King's College London
Hughes Christopher DAMTP, University of Cambridge
Irvine Curtis The University of Manchester
Jaitly Sumer Imperial
Jenkinson Ross University of Manchester
Jensko Erik UCL
Jodlowski Krzysztof National Centre for Nuclear Research
Kalogirou Antonios National Technical University of Athens
Keats Abigail University of Manchester
Krys Jakub University of Durham
Kulkarni Chawntell UCL
Lewis Sania Durham University
liu chengcheng Queen Mary University of London
Loisa Eetu University of Cambridge
Mai Lorenzo
Maity Sagar Kumar S N Bose National Center for Basic Sciences
Mancani Salvatore La Sapienza University of Rome
Marcon Lucca Durham University
Martínez López Francisco University of Southampton and Queen Mary University of London
Mason David Swansea University
Mason Robert University of Liverpool
Maxwell James Durham University
McStay Nathan University of Cambridge
Meinzinger Peter IPPP
Milne Daniel
Moodie Ryan IPPP, Durham University
Médevielle Maxime University of Liverpool
Nasiri Arad PhD student, Imperial College London
Nee Michael Oxford University
Onder Kaan University of Cambridge
Page Ben Swansea University
Panella Emanuele UCL
POZSGAY VICTOR Imperial College London
Raposo Andre University of Edinburgh
Revello Filippo University of Oxford
Riyaz Nahzaan University of Sussex
Rostagni Guillaume IPPP, Durham University
schepers lucas Swansea University
Schettini Gherardini Tancredi Queen Mary University of London
Serra Marco University of Liverpool
severi claudio University of Manchester
Sevillano Sergio University of Nottingham
Shergold Jack Durham University
Simpson Ethan Lewis
Smith George Imperial College London
Smith Lawrie University of Manchester
Smith Tommy IPPP
Spinner Jonas Karlsruhe Institute for Technology
Spriggs Thomas Swansea University
Stalknecht Jonah University of Hertfordshire
Stasiak Dawid Swansea University
Stuardo Ricardo Swansea University
Stylianou Panagiotis University of Glasgow
Talha Rashid
Terol Calvo Jorge Instituo de Astrofísica de Canarias (IAC)
Thomas Marion University of Manchester
Torre Fernando The University of Manchester
Treilis Rudolfs University of Durham
Truong Henry IPPP, Durham
Van Goffrier Graham UCL
Villa Gonzalo DAMTP, University of Cambridge
Wagh Payal
Walker Joseph IPPP
West Mia IPPP
West Miriam University of St Andrews
Williams Simon Imperial College London
Winter Joshua The University of Manchester
Yeo Dan University of Cambridge DAMTP HEP group
Yu Hang
Zamora Peinado Rosa Luz University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Zhang Zhong UCL