13 July 2018
IPPP, Durham University
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

33 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alexander Murphy University of Edinburgh
Alice Baxter University of Liverpool
Andrew Cheek Institute of Particle Physics Phenomenology
Andy Buckley Glasgow
Anthony Ezeribe The University of Sheffield
Athoy Nilima University of Edinburgh
Benjamin Farmer Imperial College London
Chamkaur Ghag UCL
Christopher McCabe King's College London
Darren Price University of Manchester (GB)
David G. Cerdeño IPPP, Durham University
Edward Daw The University of Sheffield
Edward Hardy Liverpool
Elizabeth Leason University of Edinburgh
Emma Meehan Boulby Underground Laboratory
Fionagh Thomson CfAI, physics. Durham
Hans Kraus
Ian Bailey Lancaster University
Ibles Olcina Imperial College London
Joey Reiness IPPP
Justin Read University of Surrey
Luca Di Luzio
Malcolm Fairbairn King's College London
Nassim Bozorgnia IPPP, Durham University
Neil Spooner University of Sheffield
Nicolas Angelides UCL
Omar Jahangir UCL
Paul Frampton University of Salento
Paul Scovell Boulby Underground Laboratory
Pawel Majewski STFC/Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Tomas Alquezar Imperial College London
Umit Utku UCL
XinRan Liu University of Edinburgh
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now