OC218 (IPPP Durham)


IPPP Durham

Durham University - Durham DH1 3LE - UK
Christophe Grojean (DESY & HU Berlin), Frank Krauss (IPPP Durham), Konstantin Matchev (U Florida), Maxim Perelstein (Cornell U), Peter Skands (Monash U), Stephen Mrenna (Fermilab)

This is the 12th installment of the workshop series "MC4BSM", aimed to foster interactions about physics beyond the Standard Model, between model builders, phenomenologists, the authors of relevant tools, and their users in both experiment and theory.   Previous workshops have taken place at

MC4BSM 2018 will include a limited number of contributed talks and abstracts. The organizers encourage the submission of abstracts for 15-minute presentations. In selecting the talks to be presented, we will give priority to attendees who are in the early stages of their career.

  • Alexander Belyaev
  • Alexander Lind
  • Alexander Pukhov
  • Andrea Celentano
  • Andy Buckley
  • Cedric Weiland
  • Christopher Verhaaren
  • Dave Sutherland
  • David Yallup
  • Dipan Sengupta
  • Doojin Kim
  • Elina Fuchs
  • Ennio Salvioni
  • Federico Ambrogi
  • Fedor Bezrukov
  • Francesco Coradeschi
  • frank krauss
  • Genevieve Belanger
  • Hua-Sheng Shao
  • Igal Jaegle
  • Joanna Huang
  • Jon Butterworth
  • Jonas Lindert
  • Joshua Berger
  • Juergen Reuter
  • Knut Moraa
  • Krzysztof Rolbiecki
  • Matthew Klimek
  • MC4BSM Uploader
  • Michinari Sakai
  • Nishita Desai
  • Paolo Agnes
  • Peter Richardson
  • Peter Skands
  • Ramona Gröber
  • Richard Ruiz
  • Sabine Kraml
  • Silvan Kuttimalai
  • Stefan Prestel
  • Stephen Mrenna
  • Wei Liu